Diana Painting

Painting of Diana Phase 1 and 2

Here is the Painting of Diana in Pearls I am working on. I did most of this work today, and I am extremely pleased with the result. It took me forever to figure out which colors I wanted to use. I went with warm browns, caramels and peach for the lips. Although it isn’t finished yet, I have high hopes for the rest of it.

Here is the original sketch for the painting. I’ve simplified her a bit.

Sketch for Diana in Pearls

as you can see it has been altered. I’ve had a lot of fun thus far and can’t wait to see what it will look like finished.

I send you my love Comrades,

Abby

my paints.

One response to “Diana Painting

  1. That’s looking great, actually suits being simplifed much more than I thought it would 🙂

Leave a Reply

